UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Jakhanian Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jakhanian, leading candidate and all other details for Jakhanian MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Jakhanian Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jakhanian (Constituency No. 373) are RAMRAJ from BJP, SUNIL KUMAR from INC, SOMARU RAM from AAP, VIJAY KUMAR from BSP, – from SP and RAJEEV KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jakhanian election result (2017)- Triveni Ram from SBSP has won the Jakhanian assembly seat, he got 84158 votes. Triveni Ram has defeated Gareeb from SP who has got 79001 votes in 2017 assembly elections.