UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Saidpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Saidpur, leading candidate and all other details for Saidpur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Saidpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Saidpur (Constituency No. 374) are SUBHASH PASSI from BJP, SEEMA DEVI from INC, RAKESH from AAP, BINOD KUMAR from BSP, ANKIT BHARTI from SP and DURGESH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Saidpur election result (2017)- Subhash Passi from SP has won the Saidpur assembly seat, he got 76664 votes. Subhash Passi has defeated Vidyasagar Sonkar from BJP who has got 67954 votes in 2017 assembly elections.