UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Kerakat Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Kerakat, leading candidate and all other details for Kerakat MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Kerakat Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Kerakat (Constituency No. 372) are DINESH CHAUDHARY from BJP, RAJESH from INC, – from AAP, LALBAHADUR from BSP, TUFANI SAROJ from SP and SUBAS INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Kerakat election result (2017)- Dinesh Chaudhary from BJP has won the Kerakat assembly seat, he got 84078 votes. Dinesh Chaudhary has defeated Sanjai Kumar Saroj from SP who has got 68819 votes in 2017 assembly elections.