UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sahajanwa Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sahajanwa, leading candidate and all other details for Sahajanwa MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Sahajanwa Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sahajanwa (Constituency No. 324) are PRADEEP SHUKLA from BJP, MANOJ YADAV from INC, VIJAY ANAND UPADHYAY from AAP, SUDHIR SINGH from BSP, YASHPAL SINGH RAWAT from SP and RAKESH SHUKLA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sahajanwa election result (2017)- Sheetal Pandey from BJP has won the Sahajanwa assembly seat, he got 72213 votes. Sheetal Pandey has defeated Yaspal Singh Rawat from SP who has got 56836 votes in 2017 assembly elections.