UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Khajani Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Khajani, leading candidate and all other details for Khajani MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Khajani Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Khajani (Constituency No. 325) are SHRIRAM CHAUHAN from BJP, RAJANI from INC, DEENBANDHU from AAP, VIDYASAGAR from BSP, RUPAWATI BELDAR from SP and RISHIKAPOOR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Khajani election result (2017)- Sant Prasad from BJP has won the Khajani assembly seat, he got 71492 votes. Sant Prasad has defeated Rajkumar from BSP who has got 51413 votes in 2017 assembly elections.