UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Gorakhpur Rural Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Gorakhpur Rural, leading candidate and all other details for Gorakhpur Rural MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Gorakhpur Rural Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Gorakhpur Rural (Constituency No. 323) are BIPIN SINGH from BJP, DEVENDRA NISHAD MAHARA from INC, VAIBHAV SHAHI from AAP, DARA SINGH NISHAD from BSP, VIJAY BAHADUR YADAV from SP and BINDU INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Gorakhpur Rural election result (2017)- Bipin Singh from BJP has won the Gorakhpur Rural assembly seat, he got 83686 votes. Bipin Singh has defeated Vijay Bahadur Yadav from SP who has got 79276 votes in 2017 assembly elections.