UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Gorakhpur Urban Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Gorakhpur Urban, leading candidate and all other details for Gorakhpur Urban MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Yogi Adityanath of BJP is leading from Gorakhpur Urban constituency.

Gorakhpur Urban Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Gorakhpur Urban (Constituency No. 322) are ADITYANATH from BJP, DR. CHETNA PANDEY from INC, VIJAY KUMAR SRIVASTAVA from AAP, KHWAJA SHAMSUDDIN from BSP, SUBHAWATI UPENDRA DUTT SHUKLA from SP and QAZI MOHD. RASHID INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Gorakhpur Urban election result (2017)- Dr. Radha Mohan Das Agrawal from BJP has won the Gorakhpur Urban assembly seat, he got 122221 votes. Dr. Radha Mohan Das Agrawal has defeated Rana Rahul Singh from INC who has got 61491 votes in 2017 assembly elections.