UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Pipraich Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Pipraich, leading candidate and all other details for Pipraich MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Pipraich Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Pipraich (Constituency No. 321) are MAHENDRA PAL SINGH from BJP, SUMAN CHAUHAN from INC, DHIRENDRA PRATAP JAISWAL from AAP, DEEPAK KUMAR AGARWAL from BSP, AMRENDRA NISHAD from SP and ARUN KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Pipraich election result (2017)- Mahendra Pal Singh from BJP has won the Pipraich assembly seat, he got 82739 votes. Mahendra Pal Singh has defeated Afatab Alam Urf Guddu Bhaiya from BSP who has got 69930 votes in 2017 assembly elections.