UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Caimpiyarganj Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Caimpiyarganj, leading candidate and all other details for Caimpiyarganj MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Caimpiyarganj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Caimpiyarganj (Constituency No. 320) are FATEH BAHADUR from BJP, SURENDRA KUMAR NISHAD from INC, KAUSHAL KUMAR SINGH from AAP, CHANDRA PRAKASH NISHAD from BSP, KAJAL NISHAD from SP and DHANUSHDHARI KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Caimpiyarganj election result (2017)- Fateh Bahadur from BJP has won the Caimpiyarganj assembly seat, he got 91636 votes. Fateh Bahadur has defeated Chinta Yadav from INC who has got 58782 votes in 2017 assembly elections.