UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Paniyara Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Paniyara, leading candidate and all other details for Paniyara MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Paniyara Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Paniyara (Constituency No. 319) are GYANENDRA SINGH from BJP, SHARDENDU KUMAR PANDEY from INC, RAMCHANDRA from AAP, OMPRAKASH CHAURASIA from BSP, KRISHNABHAN from SP and HARINARAYAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Paniyara election result (2017)- Gyanendra from BJP has won the Paniyara assembly seat, he got 119308 votes. Gyanendra has defeated Ganesh Shanker Pandey from BSP who has got 51817 votes in 2017 assembly elections.