UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Maharajganj Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Maharajganj, leading candidate and all other details for Maharajganj MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Maharajganj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Maharajganj (Constituency No. 318) are JAY MANGAL from BJP, ALOK PRASAD from INC, AMARNATH from AAP, OM PRAKASH from BSP, – from SP and NIRMESH MANGAL INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Maharajganj election result (2017)- Jaimangal from BJP has won the Maharajganj assembly seat, he got 125154 votes. Jaimangal has defeated Nirmesh Mangal from BSP who has got 56793 votes in 2017 assembly elections.