UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sadar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sadar, the leading candidate and all other details for Sadar MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Sadar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sadar (Constituency No. 189) are RAJ PRASAD UPADHYAY from BJP, ABHISHEK SINGH RANA from INC, BRIJESH KUMAR from AAP, OM PRAKASH SINGH (O.P. SINGH) from BSP, ARUN VERMA from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sadar election result (2017)- Sitaram from BJP has won the Sadar assembly seat, he got 68950 votes. Sitaram has defeated Raj Prasad Upadhayay from BSP who has got 50177 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.