UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Akbarpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Akbarpur, leading candidate and all other details for Akbarpur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Akbarpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Akbarpur (Constituency No. 281) are DHARMRAJ NISHAD from BJP, PRIYANKA from INC, MOOL CHAND JAISWAL from AAP, CHANDRA PRAKASH VERMA from BSP, RAM ACHAL RAJBHAR from SP and BRIJESH KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Akbarpur election result (2017)- Ram Achal Rajbhar from BSP has won the Akbarpur assembly seat, he got 72325 votes. Ram Achal Rajbhar has defeated Ram Murti Verma from SP who has got 58312 votes in 2017 assembly elections.