UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Lambhua Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Lambhua, the leading candidate and all other details for Lambhua MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Lambhua Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Lambhua (Constituency No. 190) are SITARAM VERMA from BJP, VINAY VIKRAM SINGH from INC, – from AAP, AVANISH KUMAR SINGH from BSP, SANTOSH PANDEY from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Lambhua election result (2017)- Deomani Dwivedi from BJP has won the Lambhua assembly seat, he got 78627 votes. Deomani Dwivedi has defeated Vinod Singh from BSP who has got 65724 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.