UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Balha Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Balha, leading candidate and all other details for Balha MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Balha Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Balha (Constituency No. 282) are SAROJ SONKAR from BJP, KIRAN BHARTI from INC, KANTI from AAP, RAMCHANDRA from BSP, AKSHAYBAR NATH KANAUJIYA from SP and RAJ SRI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Balha election result (2017)- Akshayvaralal from BJP has won the Balha assembly seat, he got 104135 votes. Akshayvaralal has defeated Kiran Bharti from BSP who has got 57519 votes in 2017 assembly elections.