UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Jalalpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jalalpur, leading candidate and all other details for Jalalpur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Jalalpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jalalpur (Constituency No. 280) are SUBASH CHANDRA RAI from BJP, DR. RAGINI PATHAK from INC, RAJENDRA KUMAR from AAP, DR. RAJESH SINGH from BSP, RAKESH PANDEY from SP and RAGHVENDRA MOHAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jalalpur election result (2017)- Ritesh Pandey from BSP has won the Jalalpur assembly seat, he got 90309 votes. Ritesh Pandey has defeated Dr. Rajesh Singh from BJP who has got 77279 votes in 2017 assembly elections.