UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sultanpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sultanpur, the leading candidate and all other details for Sultanpur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Sultanpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sultanpur (Constituency No. 188) are VINOD SINGH from BJP, FIROZ KHAN from INC, DHARMESH KUMAR from AAP, DR. DEVI SAHAY MISHRA from BSP, ANOOP SANDA from SP and MIRJA ATAHAR VEG INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sultanpur election result (2017)- Surya Bhan Singh from BJP has won the Sultanpur assembly seat, he got 86786 votes. Surya Bhan Singh has defeated Mujeeb Ahmad from BSP who has got 54393 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.