S.A.S.Nagar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of S.A.S.Nagar, leading candidate and all other details for S.A.S.Nagar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

KULWANT SINGH of Aam Aadmi Party has won from S.A.S. Nagar constituency.

S.A.S.Nagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the S.A.S.Nagar (Constituency No. 53) are SANJEEV VASHISHT from BJP, BALBIR SINGH SIDHU from INC, KULWANT SINGH from AAP, – from BSP and RAVNEET SINGH BRAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous S.A.S.Nagar election result (2017)- Balbir Singh Sidhu from INC has won the S.A.S.Nagar assembly seat, he got 66844 votes. Balbir Singh Sidhu has defeated Narinder Singh from AAP who has got 38971 votes in 2017 assembly elections.