UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Meerut Cantt. Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Meerut Cantt., the leading candidate and all other details for Meerut Cantt. MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Meerut Cantt. Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Meerut Cantt. (Constituency No. 47) are AMIT AGARWAL from BJP, AVNISH KAJLA from INC, RAJIV KUMAR from AAP, MADAN SINGH MAAN from BSP, – from SP and AMIT SHARMA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Meerut Cantt. election result (2017)- Satya Prakash Agarwal from BJP has won the Meerut Cantt. assembly seat, he got 132518 votes. Satya Prakash Agarwal has defeated Satendra Solanki from BSP who has got 55899 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.