UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Meerut Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Meerut, the leading candidate and all other details for Meerut MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Meerut Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Meerut (Constituency No. 48) are KAMAL DUTT SHARMA from BJP, RANJAN SHARMA from INC, ASHOK from AAP, KAPIL KUMAR SHARMA from BSP, RAFIQ ANSARI from SP and DILSHAD INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Meerut election result (2017)- Rafiq Ansari from SP has won the Meerut assembly seat, he got 103217 votes. Rafiq Ansari has defeated Dr. Laxmikant Bajpai from BJP who has got 74448 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.