Bassi Pathana Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bassi Pathana, leading candidate and all other details for Bassi Pathana MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

RUPINDER SINGH of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Bassi Pathana constituency.

Bassi Pathana Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bassi Pathana (Constituency No. 54) are – from BJP, GURPREET SINGH from INC, RUPINDER SINGH from AAP, – from BSP and AMANDEEP KAUR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bassi Pathana election result (2017)- Gurpreet Singh from INC has won the Bassi Pathana assembly seat, he got 47319 votes. Gurpreet Singh has defeated Santokh Singh from AAP who has got 37273 votes in 2017 assembly elections.