UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Meerut South Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Meerut South, the leading candidate and all other details for Meerut South MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Meerut South Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Meerut South (Constituency No. 49) are DR. SOMENDRA SINGH TOMAR from BJP, NAFEES from INC, MUKESH from AAP, OMDUTT from BSP, MOHD ADIL from SP and DILSHAD ALI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Meerut South election result (2017)- Dr. Somendra Tomar from BJP has won the Meerut South assembly seat, he got 113225 votes. Dr. Somendra Tomar has defeated Haji Mohammad Yaqub from BSP who has got 77830 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.