LIVE Rudrapur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Rudrapur, leading candidate and all other details for Rudrapur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Rudrapur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Rudrapur (Constituency No. 66) are SHIV ARORA from BJP, MEENA SHARMA from INC, NAND LAL from AAP, – from BSP, SATPAL SINGH THUKRAL from SP and RAJKUMAR THUKRAL INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Rudrapur election result (2017)- Rajkumar Thukral from BJP has won the Rudrapur assembly seat, he got 68754 votes. Rajkumar Thukral has defeated Tilak Raj Behar from INC who has got 43983 votes in 2017 assembly elections.