LIVE Barnala Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Barnala, leading candidate and all other details for Barnala MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Barnala Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Barnala (Constituency No. 103) are DHIRAJ KUMAR from BJP, MANISH BANSAL from INC, GURMEET SINGH MEET HAYER from AAP, – from BSP and ABHIKARAN SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Barnala election result (2017)- Gurmeet Singh Meet Haher from AAP has won the Barnala assembly seat, he got 47606 votes. Gurmeet Singh Meet Haher has defeated Kewal Singh Dhillon from INC who has got 45174 votes in 2017 assembly elections.