LIVE Mehal Kalan Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Mehal Kalan, leading candidate and all other details for Mehal Kalan MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Mehal Kalan Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Mehal Kalan (Constituency No. 104) are – from BJP, HARCHAND KAUR from INC, KULWANT SINGH PANDORI from AAP, CHAMKAUR SINGH from BSP and JASVEER SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Mehal Kalan election result (2017)- Kulwant Singh Pandori from AAP has won the Mehal Kalan assembly seat, he got 57551 votes. Kulwant Singh Pandori has defeated Ajit Singh Shant from SAD who has got 30487 votes in 2017 assembly elections.