LIVE Kichha Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Kichha, leading candidate and all other details for Kichha MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Tilak Raj Behar of Indian National Congress has won from Kichha constituency.

Kichha Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Kichha (Constituency No. 67) are RAJESH SHUKLA from BJP, TILAK RAJ BEHAR from INC, KULAVANTA SINGH from AAP, UBAID ULLAH KHAN from BSP, – from SP and AJAY KUMAR TIWARI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Kichha election result (2017)- Rajesh Shukla from BJP has won the Kichha assembly seat, he got 40363 votes. Rajesh Shukla has defeated Harish Rawat from INC who has got 38236 votes in 2017 assembly elections.