LIVE Malerkotla Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Malerkotla, leading candidate and all other details for Malerkotla MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Malerkotla Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Malerkotla (Constituency No. 105) are – from BJP, RAZIA SULTANA from INC, MOHAMMAD JAMIL UR RAHMAN from AAP, – from BSP and DHARMINDER SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Malerkotla election result (2017)- Razia Sultana from INC has won the Malerkotla assembly seat, he got 58982 votes. Razia Sultana has defeated Mohammad Owais from SAD who has got 46280 votes in 2017 assembly elections.