LIVE Amargarh Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Amargarh, leading candidate and all other details for Amargarh MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Amargarh Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Amargarh (Constituency No. 106) are – from BJP, SMIT SINGH MANN from INC, PROF. JASWANT SINGH GAJJAN MAJRA from AAP, – from BSP and DILBAGH SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Amargarh election result (2017)- Surjit Singh Dhiman from INC has won the Amargarh assembly seat, he got 50994 votes. Surjit Singh Dhiman has defeated Iqbal Singh Jhundan from SAD who has got 39115 votes in 2017 assembly elections.