UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Rudrapur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Rudrapur, leading candidate and all other details for Rudrapur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Shiv Arora of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Rudrapur constituency.

Rudrapur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Rudrapur (Constituency No. 336) are JAI PRAKASH NISHAD from BJP, AKHILESH PRATAP SINGH from INC, NARSINGH PAL from AAP, RAMBRIKSH RAO from BSP, RAMBHUAL NISHAD from SP and PRADEEP YADAV INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Rudrapur election result (2017)- Jai Prakash Nishad from BJP has won the Rudrapur assembly seat, he got 77754 votes. Jai Prakash Nishad has defeated Akhilesh Pratap Singh from INC who has got 50965 votes in 2017 assembly elections.