UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Deoria Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Deoria, leading candidate and all other details for Deoria MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Deoria Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Deoria (Constituency No. 337) are SHALABH MANI TRIPATHI from BJP, PUROOSHOTTAM NARAIN SINGH from INC, HARINARAYAN CHAUHAN from AAP, SANJAY SRIVASTAV from BSP, AJAY PRATAP SINGH ALIAS PINTU from SP and VIJAY JUAATHA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Deoria election result (2017)- Janmejai Singh from BJP has won the Deoria assembly seat, he got 88030 votes. Janmejai Singh has defeated J.P. Jaiswal from SP who has got 41794 votes in 2017 assembly elections.