UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Pathardeva Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Pathardeva, leading candidate and all other details for Pathardeva MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Surya Pratap Shahi of BJP is leading from Pathardeva constituency.

Pathardeva Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Pathardeva (Constituency No. 338) are SURYA PRATAP SHAHI from BJP, AMBAR JAHAN from INC, ZIAUL HAQUE ALIAS JAMSHED from AAP, PARVEJ ALAM from BSP, BRAHMASHANKAR TRIPATHI from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Pathardeva election result (2017)- Surya Pratap Shahi from BJP has won the Pathardeva assembly seat, he got 99812 votes. Surya Pratap Shahi has defeated Shakir Ali from SP who has got 56815 votes in 2017 assembly elections.