UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Ramkola Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Ramkola, leading candidate and all other details for Ramkola MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Ramkola Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Ramkola (Constituency No. 335) are VINAY PRAKASH from BJP, SHAMBHU CHAUDHRY from INC, SHAMBHU KUMAR ADVOCATE from AAP, VIJAY KUMAR from BSP, – from SP and PINTOO INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Ramkola election result (2017)- Ramanand Baudh from SBSP has won the Ramkola assembly seat, he got 102782 votes. Ramanand Baudh has defeated Purnmasi Dehati from SP who has got 47053 votes in 2017 assembly elections.