UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Hata Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Hata, leading candidate and all other details for Hata MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Hata Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Hata (Constituency No. 334) are MOHAN from BJP, AMRENDRA from INC, MONIKA from AAP, SHIVANG SINGH from BSP, RANVIJAY SINGH from SP and FANENDRA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Hata election result (2017)- Pawan Kumar from BJP has won the Hata assembly seat, he got 103864 votes. Pawan Kumar has defeated Radheshyam Singh from SP who has got 50788 votes in 2017 assembly elections.