UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Kushinagar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Kushinagar, leading candidate and all other details for Kushinagar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Kushinagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Kushinagar (Constituency No. 333) are PANCHANAND PATHAK (P.N. PATHAK) from BJP, SYAMRATI from INC, DIPU URF ATUL KUMAR PANDEY from AAP, MUKESHWAR PRASAD URF PAPPU MADHESHIYA from BSP, RAJESH PRATAP RAO URF BANTI BHAIYA from SP and AJAYA SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Kushinagar election result (2017)- Rajnikant Mani Tripathi from BJP has won the Kushinagar assembly seat, he got 97132 votes. Rajnikant Mani Tripathi has defeated Rajesh Pratap Rav Alias Banti Bhaiya from BSP who has got 49029 votes in 2017 assembly elections.