UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Fazilnagar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Fazilnagar, leading candidate and all other details for Fazilnagar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Surendra Kumar Kushwaha of BJP is leading from Fazilnagar constituency.

Fazilnagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Fazilnagar (Constituency No. 332) are SURENDRA KUMAR KUSHWAHA from BJP, SUNIL URF MANOJ SINGH from INC, HARISHCHANDRA YADAV from AAP, ILIYAS from BSP, SWAMI PRASAD MAURYA from SP and VINAI PRAKASH SRIVASTAVA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Fazilnagar election result (2017)- Ganga from BJP has won the Fazilnagar assembly seat, he got 102778 votes. Ganga has defeated Vishwnath from SP who has got 60856 votes in 2017 assembly elections.