LIVE Rudraprayag Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Rudraprayag, leading candidate and all other details for Rudraprayag MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

BHARAT SINGH CHAUDHARY of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Rudraprayag constituency.

Rudraprayag Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Rudraprayag (Constituency No. 8) are BHARAT SINGH CHAUDHARY from BJP, PRADEEP PRASAD THAPLIYAL from INC, PYAR SINGH NEGI from AAP, – from BSP, MOHIT from SP and BHAGWATI PRASAD INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Rudraprayag election result (2017)- Bharat Singh from BJP has won the Rudraprayag assembly seat, he got 29333 votes. Bharat Singh has defeated Laxmi Singh Rana from INC who has got 14701 votes in 2017 assembly elections.