UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Chamraua Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Chamraua, the leading candidate and all other details for Chamraua MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Chamraua Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Chamraua (Constituency No. 35) are MOHAN KUMAR LODHI from BJP, ALI YUSUF ALI from INC, KRIPAL SINGH from AAP, ZULFIQAR ALI TURK from BSP, NASEER AHMAD KHAN from SP and ABDUL MUSTAFA HUSAIN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Chamraua election result (2017)- Naseer Ahmad Khan from SP has won the Chamraua assembly seat, he got 87400 votes. Naseer Ahmad Khan has defeated Ali Yusuf Ali from BSP who has got 53024 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.