LIVE Ghanshali Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Ghanshali, leading candidate and all other details for Ghanshali MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

SHAKTI LAL SHAH of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Ghanshali constituency.

Ghanshali Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Ghanshali (Constituency No. 9) are SHAKTI LAL SHAH from BJP, DHANI LAL SHAH from INC, VIJAY PRAKASH from AAP, – from BSP, – from SP and BHEEM LAL ARYA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Ghanshali election result (2017)- Shakti Lal Shah from BJP has won the Ghanshali assembly seat, he got 22103 votes. Shakti Lal Shah has defeated Dhanilal Shah from IND who has got 10450 votes in 2017 assembly elections.