LIVE Roorkee Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Roorkee, leading candidate and all other details for Roorkee MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Pradeep Batra of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Roorkee constituency.

Roorkee Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Roorkee (Constituency No. 31) are PRADEEP BATRA from BJP, YASHPAL RANA from INC, NARESH KUMAR (PRINCE) from AAP, TANVEER AHAMAD from BSP, ROHIT TYAGI from SP and VAIDYA TEK VALLABH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Roorkee election result (2017)- Pradeep Batra from BJP has won the Roorkee assembly seat, he got 40000 votes. Pradeep Batra has defeated Suresh Chand Jain from INC who has got 27458 votes in 2017 assembly elections.