Ludhiana West Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Ludhiana West, leading candidate and all other details for Ludhiana West MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

GURPREET BASSI GOGI of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Ludhiana West constituency.

Ludhiana West Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Ludhiana West (Constituency No. 64) are ADVOCATE BIKRAM SINGH SIDHU from BJP, BHARAT BHUSHAN ASHU from INC, GURPREET BASSI GOGI from AAP, – from BSP and BALWINDER SEKHON INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Ludhiana West election result (2017)- Bharat Bhushan (Ashu) from INC has won the Ludhiana West assembly seat, he got 66627 votes. Bharat Bhushan (Ashu) has defeated Ahbaab Singh Grewal from AAP who has got 30106 votes in 2017 assembly elections.