LIVE Pirankaliyar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Pirankaliyar, leading candidate and all other details for Pirankaliyar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

FURKAN AHMAD of Indian National Congress has won from Pirankaliyar constituency.

Pirankaliyar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Pirankaliyar (Constituency No. 30) are MUNISH KUMAR SAINI from BJP, FURKAN AHMAD from INC, SADAB ALAM from AAP, SURENDRA SINGH from BSP, SHAHBAN from SP and MD SHAHJAD INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Pirankaliyar election result (2017)- Furkan Ahmad from INC has won the Pirankaliyar assembly seat, he got 29243 votes. Furkan Ahmad has defeated Jaibhagwan from BJP who has got 27894 votes in 2017 assembly elections.