Ludhiana North Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Ludhiana North, leading candidate and all other details for Ludhiana North MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

MADAN LAL BAGGA of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Ludhiana North constituency.

Ludhiana North Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Ludhiana North (Constituency No. 65) are PARVEEN BANSAL from BJP, RAKESH PANDEY from INC, MADAN LAL BAGGA from AAP, – from BSP and RAMANJIT BADHAN LALLY INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Ludhiana North election result (2017)- Rakesh Pandey from INC has won the Ludhiana North assembly seat, he got 44864 votes. Rakesh Pandey has defeated Parveen Bansal from BJP who has got 39732 votes in 2017 assembly elections.