LIVE Khanpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Khanpur, leading candidate and all other details for Khanpur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

UMESH KUMAR of Independent has won from Khanpur constituency.

Khanpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Khanpur (Constituency No. 32) are KUNWARANI DEVYANI SINGH from BJP, SUBHASH SINGH CHOUDHARY from INC, MANORMA TYAGI from AAP, RAVINDRA SINGH from BSP, DIDAR SINGH from SP and NEELU CHOUDHARY INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Khanpur election result (2017)- Kunwar Parnav Singh Champion from BJP has won the Khanpur assembly seat, he got 53192 votes. Kunwar Parnav Singh Champion has defeated Mufti Riyasat Ali from BSP who has got 39457 votes in 2017 assembly elections.