TMC has the lead from the Rashbehari constituency.

Live 2021 Raninagar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Raninagar previous assembly election results. Firoza Begam from INC party is the current MLA from the Raninagar constituency seat of Murshidabad district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Raninagar election result of Murshidabad district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Raninagar previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Raninagar seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Firoza Begam is the current MLA of the Raninagar constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Raninagar assembly seat was Dr. Humayun Kabir from AITC party. Raninagar seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.