TMC has the lead from the Ballygunge constituency.

Live 2021 Ballygunge election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Ballygunge previous assembly election results. Subrata Mukherjee from AITC party is the current MLA from the Ballygunge constituency seat of Kolkata Corporation district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Ballygunge election result of Kolkata Corporation district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Ballygunge previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Ballygunge seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Subrata Mukherjee is the current MLA of the Ballygunge constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Ballygunge assembly seat was Krishna Debnath from INC party. Ballygunge seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.