UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Rasara Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Rasara, leading candidate and all other details for Rasara MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Rasara Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Rasara (Constituency No. 258) are BABBAN from BJP, RAJ URF OMLATA RAJ from INC, – from AAP, UMASHANKAR SINGH from BSP, – from SP and RAM ASHISH RAM INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Rasara election result (2017)- Hakim Lal from BSP has won the Rasara assembly seat, he got 72446 votes. Hakim Lal has defeated Pramila Devi from AD (Soneylal) who has got 63920 votes in 2017 assembly elections.