UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Handia Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Handia, leading candidate and all other details for Handia MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Handia Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Handia (Constituency No. 258) are – from BJP, REENA KUMARI BIND from INC, PAWAN KUMAR TIWARI from AAP, NARENDRA KUMAR URF MUNNA TRIPATHI from BSP, HAKIM LAL BIND from SP and RAJ BAHADUR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Handia election result (2017)- Hakim Lal from BSP has won the Handia assembly seat, he got 72446 votes. Hakim Lal has defeated Pramila Devi from AD (Soneylal) who has got 63920 votes in 2017 assembly elections.