UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Meja Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Meja, leading candidate and all other details for Meja MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Meja Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Meja (Constituency No. 259) are NEELAM KARVARIYA from BJP, SHALINI DWIVEDI from INC, RAM KUMAR MISHRA from AAP, SANDEEP SINGH from BSP, SANDEEP SINGH from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Meja election result (2017)- Neelam Karwariya from BJP has won the Meja assembly seat, he got 67807 votes. Neelam Karwariya has defeated Ram Sewak Singh from SP who has got 47964 votes in 2017 assembly elections.