UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Rampur Maniharan Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Rampur Maniharan, the leading candidate and all other details for Rampur Maniharan MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Rampur Maniharan Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Rampur Maniharan (Constituency No. 6) are DEVENDER KUMAR NIM from BJP, OMPAL SINGH from INC, – from AAP, ARVIND KUMAR from BSP, – from SP and RAVINDRA KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Rampur Maniharan election result (2017)- Devender Kumar Nim from BJP has won the Rampur Maniharan assembly seat, he got 76465 votes. Devender Kumar Nim has defeated Ravindra Kumar Molhu from BSP who has got 75870 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.