Sekmai Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sekmai, leading candidate and all other details for Sekmai MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Heikham Dingo Singh of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Sekmai constituency.

Sekmai Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sekmai (Constituency No. 16) are HEIKHAM DINGO SINGH from BJP, NINGTHOUJAM BIREN SINGH from INC, – from Shiv Sena and NINGTHOUJAM BIREN SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sekmai election result (2017)- Heikham Dingo Singh from BJP has won the Sekmai assembly seat, he got 13163 votes. Heikham Dingo Singh has defeated Khwairakpam Devendro Singh from INC who has got 10631 votes in 2017 assembly elections.